Worthing Women v Riverside Women
Women's Cricket Association National League 1995 (Southern Division)
VenueThe Rotary, Worthing on 1st July 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorthing Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRiverside Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresD Bryant, E Lang
ScorersJ Lovell, EM Seaton

Worthing Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Strongb Gaydon1932303-59.38
C Jonesc Heggs b Baker035--0.00
A Gilmourrun out51 1017- 
G Condiest Dawson b Everitt831311-25.81
A Lovellrun out10 161- 
K Flintb Bryant10 37-- 
VL Sowtonb Everitt3 3-- 
V Sowtonb Everitt0 1-- 
V Cainesnot out8 18-- 
N Benderc [unknown] b Bryant0 1-- 
L Cardennot out1 11-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jones), 2-27 (Strong), 3-52 (Condie), 4-70 (Lovell), 5-98 (Gilmour), 6-101 (VL Sowton), 7-101 (V Sowton), 8-104 (Flint), 9-104 (Bender)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaydon8   1281--48.003.50
Baker8   22011-48.002.50
Everitt8   3213--16.002.62
Heggs6   1110---1.83
Greenhead7   02701--3.86
Bryant3   152--9.001.67

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MV Campbellnot out51  5- 
SW Dawsonc Carden b Strong16 282- 
VK Castlenot out34 665- 
CL Bryantdid not bat      
S Robertsdid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
J Greenheaddid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
J Gaydondid not bat      
RM Heggsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 22.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Dawson)
Worthing Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flint4   02405--6.00
Strong8   0361--48.004.50
Carden5   01603--3.20
Lovell3   0180-1-6.00
VL Sowton2.4017011-6.38

--> Worthing Women innings: 50 in 18.3 overs, 63 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 11.4 overs, 44 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 20.3 overs, 86 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive