Liverpool and District Cricket Competition v Bassetlaw and District Cricket League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 1991 (Semi-Final)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 11th August 1991 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBassetlaw and District Cricket League won the toss and decided to field
ResultBassetlaw and District Cricket League won by 6 wickets
UmpiresLO Connor, DB Harrison
ScorerBS Parker

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JJ Hitchmoughst Gratton b Ambrose39      
PA Davislbw b Pierrepoint29      
I Cockbainb Pierrepoint7      
DW Vareyc and b Ambrose8      
GJ Moneynot out22      
*GJ Blackburnb Ambrose3      
MW Isaacb Fraser-Darling7      
JAJ Conwayrun out6      
JFMO Brienb Fraser-Darling0      
+MF Jonesnot out0      
JD Carpenterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-75, 3-90, 4-99, 5-104, 6-116, 7-137, 8-138
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hurst10   3220-    -2.20
Broadley7   1260-    -3.71
Fraser-Darling8   0352-    24.004.38
Ambrose10   2203-    20.002.00
Pierrepoint10   2222-    30.002.20

Bassetlaw and District Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DJR Martindalec Varey b Conway24      
PJ Delaneyb Blackburn33      
D Hopkinsonlbw b Brien0      
H Cartwrightnot out48      
*CD Fraser-Darlingb Isaac25      
C Marplesnot out0      
P Broadleydid not bat      
+S Grattondid not bat      
A Pierrepointdid not bat      
S Ambrosedid not bat      
C Hurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)10
Total(4 wickets, 42.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-53, 3-65, 4-136
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carpenter8.10470-    -5.76
Isaac4   0171-    24.004.25
Blackburn10   0341-    60.003.40
Brien10   1181-    60.001.80
Conway10   1201-    60.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive