Liverpool and District Cricket Competition v Merseyside Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 1991 (First Round)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 9th June 1991 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMerseyside Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 8 wickets
UmpiresF Harrison, L O'Connor
ScorersBS Parker, AG Windsor

Merseyside Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JN Spencelbw b Carpenter0     
B Shentonc McCullagh b Carpenter6     
D Newmanc Davis b Blackburn25     
N Inghamc Money b Blackburn18     
P Mercerrun out1     
I Morleyb Conway19     
+P Smithlbw b Conway0     
PDA Clarklbw b Conway5     
A Keggst McCullagh b Conway17     
I Marsdennot out3     
K Jonesb Conway0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-8, 3-56, 4-56, 5-58, 6-63, 7-82, 8-83, 9-106, 10-106 (43.4 ov)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Isaac9   3300 --3.33
Carpenter10   732 -30.000.30
Cockbain7   1270 --3.86
Blackburn10   2222 -30.002.20
Conway7.40165 -9.202.09

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Hitchmoughc Jones b Marsden33     
PA Davislbw b Mercer48     
I Cockbainnot out12     
B Metacalfnot out7     
GJ Moneydid not bat      
*GJ Blackburndid not bat      
AJ Swiftdid not bat      
+KJ McCullaghdid not bat      
MW Isaacdid not bat      
JAJ Conwaydid not bat      
JD Carpenterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 25.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-98
Merseyside Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kegg3   0120 --4.00
Jones5   0190 --3.80
Clark4   1160 --4.00
Morley4   1240 --6.00
Marsden6.21171 -38.002.68
Mercer3   0181 -18.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive