Worthing Third XI v Scaynes Hill
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThe Manor Sports Ground, Worthing on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScaynes Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultScaynes Hill won by 2 wickets
PointsWorthing Third XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Scaynes Hill 30 (Bowling 10)
Umpires[unknown], R Harris
ScorerM De Faveri

Worthing Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Crathernc and b Hoadley15     
LJ Vinterc Wright b Egleton0     
T Chambersb Egleton22     
A Bastablec Nastys b Wright33     
L Oslandc Parker b Egleton0     
D Stuartc Hoadley b Parsons10     
NS Oxleyb Hoadley15     
*K Punterb Egleton24     
S Kalranot out5     
JJ Piperc Parker b Egleton0     
J Westlakec Parker b Wright0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Vinter), 2-33 (Crathern), 3-47 (Chambers), 4-54 (Osland), 5-77 (Stuart), 6-112 (Oxley), 7-119 (Bastable), 8-142 (Punter), 9-142 (Piper), 10-143 (Westlake, 41.4 ov)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoadley15   6312--
Egleton9   336511-
Parsons11   15111-

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Parkernot out75126 11- 
P Woodroffec Crathern b Punter3  -- 
N Wrightc Oxley b Piper56 1- 
M Woodroffelbw b Punter519 -- 
R Crippsc Crathern b Punter07 -- 
*C Markhamc Punter b Westlake631 1- 
M Nastysc Crathern b Piper17 -- 
M Jacksonb Piper810 2- 
A Parsonsb Oxley1833 2- 
SJ Hoadleynot out1315 2- 
R Egletondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 44 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (P Woodroffe), 2-10 (Wright), 3-32 (M Woodroffe), 4-32 (Cripps), 5-63 (Markham), 6-77 (Nastys), 7-94 (Jackson), 8-126 (Parsons)
Worthing Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punter15   3533--
Piper12   03232-
Oxley9   3241--
Westlake4   019141
Kalra4   1140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive