Three Bridges Third XI v Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClayton and Belgrave Adelaide won the toss and decided to field
ResultThree Bridges Third XI won by 6 runs
PointsThree Bridges Third XI 24 (Batting 4); Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide 11 (Batting 1, Bowling 10)

Three Bridges Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Rahmanc Barclay b Latham0  -- 
A Harbournec Barclay b P Sadler5  -- 
+B Dunkerleyc Gilbert b Smith13  -- 
R Leggc Latham b P Sadler6  -- 
J Cravenc Barclay b Smith32  3- 
D Bidenrun out (R Green)22  -- 
M Ripleyc P Sadler b T Sadler10  -- 
T Liaqatrun out (Smith)14  -- 
M Barnardc Barclay b Smith11  -- 
Mohammed Alic Prodger b Smith2  -- 
C Brightwelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 47 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (47 ov)
Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Latham10   4131--
P Sadler11   0212--
Smith14   1454--
T Sadler12   0381--

Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Manilbw b Liaqat10     
A Smithlbw b Barnard33     
+T Barclayb Barnard20     
A Gilbertc Legg b Barnard8     
M Greenc Craven b Barnard0     
K Tharmec Rahman b Ripley16     
*M Prodgerc Legg b Mohammed Ali1     
L Lathamc Dunkerley b Ripley13     
R Greenc Craven b Barnard1     
T Sadlernot out1     
P Sadlerc Craven b Ripley0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 42 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-119 (42 ov)
Three Bridges Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brightwell10   1210--
Craven1   090--
Liaqat5   0231--
Barnard14   2325--
Mohammed Ali8   1241--
Ripley4   233--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive