Three Bridges Third XI v Brighton and Hove Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThree Bridges Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultThree Bridges Third XI won by 5 wickets
PointsThree Bridges Third XI 30 (Bowling 10); Brighton and Hove Third XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Brighton and Hove Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Pooklbw b Floyd1236 1- 
J Giltrapc Roe b Liaqat628 -- 
L Nicholslbw b Liaqat25 -- 
A Mellorb Liaqat424 -- 
I Parkerb Floyd03 -- 
M Frosdickb Floyd4191 4- 
J Marshb Roe724 1- 
*A Stathamc Floyd b Roe07 -- 
S Websternot out1242 1- 
S Gauntb Floyd01 -- 
J Bavinlbw b Floyd49 1- 
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)29
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Giltrap), 2-26 (Nichols), 3-26 (Pook), 4-26 (Parker), 5-40 (Mellor), 6-59 (Marsh), 7-62 (Statham), 8-109 (Frosdick), 9-109 (Gaunt), 10-117 (Bavin, 44.5 ov)
Three Bridges Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liaqat11   22331-
Ripley11   21903-
Roe9   12023-
Dunnell3   0170-1

Three Bridges Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dabeerlbw b Bavin6179 81 
*S Rahmanlbw b Statham526 -- 
A Laffertyrun out (Giltrap)1761 2- 
L Dunnellb Bavin46 1- 
+L Johnsonc and b Bavin114 -- 
D Bidennot out56 -- 
J Cravennot out76 -1 
T Liaqatdid not bat      
T Floyddid not bat      
I Roedid not bat      
M Ripleydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 32.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Rahman), 2-97 (Lafferty), 3-103 (Dunnell), 4-105 (Dabeer), 5-112 (Johnson)
Brighton and Hove Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Giltrap7   0260--
Statham8   21912-
Marsh6   024011
Bavin8   025311

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive