Hampshire Hogs v Old Cranleighans
Other matches in England 2013
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 25th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Cranleighans won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Cranleighans won by 8 wickets
UmpiresD Hogg, B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJD Kellyc Crump b Rollings719221- 
TSA Tennantst Roper b Scriven4394964- 
B Barberb Scriven1446452- 
H Wakefieldc Harman b Scriven50571135- 
CHE Gabbc Harman b Scriven721741- 
+JAR Parkerc Scriven b Henderson4458584- 
WCE Gabbb Crump025-- 
*AJT Hallidayretired not out21313-- 
TR Durstonb Crump021-- 
JB Danielb Crump011-- 
HGB Baileynot out829251- 
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 222 minutes, 56.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Kelly, 6.5 ov), 2-49 (Barber, 20.6 ov), 3-91 (Tennant, 30.3 ov), 4-125 (CHE Gabb, 36.4 ov), 5-142 (Wakefield, 40.6 ov), 6-145 (WCE Gabb, 41.5 ov), 7-155 (Durston, 47.3 ov), 8-155 (Daniel, 56.5 ov), 9-199 (Parker, 56.5 ov)
Old Cranleighans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rollings8   2191-1
Harman7   2180--
Richards4   250--
Hobbs7   0260--
Scriven15   53441-
Crump12   1523--
Williamson3   0210--

Old Cranleighans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Harmanc Parker b Bailey1325372- 
GD Waterfallc Parker b WCE Gabb514161- 
JAL Scrivennot out126105120152 
DAB Buggénot out3599992- 
*EJC Hendersondid not bat      
P Hobbsdid not bat      
MJ Crumpdid not bat      
+MHP Roperdid not bat      
WJL Rollingsdid not bat      
J Richardsdid not bat      
MS Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 136 minutes, 40.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Waterfall, 4.2 ov), 2-60 (Harman, 9.5 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
WCE Gabb10.115111-
Bailey8   1361--
Durston7   0300--
Barber2   01701-
Kelly6   0220--
Parker4   01301-
Daniel3   020051

--> AJT Halliday retired not out in the Hampshire Hogs innings having scored 2 (team score 155/6) (retired at 46.6 ov)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive