Somerset Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (South Division)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 22nd July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Surrey Second XI 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, ID Blackwell
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RJ Burnsc Jones b Hussain1217292- 
JJ Royc Regan b Hussain012-- 
VS Solankic Abell b Burke68829562 
GC Wilsonc Regan b Gregory78221- 
DP Sibleyc Overton b Dockrell613161- 
SS Agarwalc Regan b Dibble2736472- 
*TM Jewellnot out4347696- 
TK Curranlbw b Dibble5871- 
JR Winsladec Regan b Dibble222-- 
FOE van den Berghc Overton b Dibble151824-1 
TE Linleyb Gregory148122- 
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 162 minutes, 40 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Roy, 0.4 ov), 2-26 (Burns, 6.5 ov), 3-50 (Wilson, 11.5 ov), 4-69 (Sibley, 16.2 ov), 5-112 (Solanki, 23.5 ov), 6-136 (Agarwal, 28.6 ov), 7-146 (Curran, 30.3 ov), 8-148 (Winslade, 30.5 ov), 9-180 (van den Bergh, 36.6 ov), 10-211 (Linley, 40 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain8   0312--
Dibble8   1314--
Gregory8   05522-
Dockrell8   13711-
Rouse3   0250--
Burke5   02714-

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesst Burns b van den Bergh4453585- 
TB Abellc Solanki b van den Bergh4664747- 
AWR Barrowst Burns b Agarwal2123212- 
*L Gregoryc van den Bergh b Curran6856629- 
JE Burkec Curran b Agarwal71615-- 
C Overtonb Winslade87151- 
TD Rousenot out118252- 
+JA Regannot out032-- 
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
GM Hussaindid not bat      
GH Dockrelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 136 minutes, 38.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Jones, 16.5 ov), 2-110 (Abell, 22.4 ov), 3-118 (Barrow, 23.6 ov), 4-145 (Burke, 29.4 ov), 5-170 (Overton, 32.5 ov), 6-211 (Gregory, 37.3 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewell7   0410--
Winslade4   02512-
Curran4   0241-1
van den Bergh8   0442--
Agarwal8   03521-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive