Folkestone Second XI v Broadstairs Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2013
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 17th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadstairs Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Broadstairs Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Broadstairs Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Alex Tuddenhamc Payne b Gray70150 8- 
Anthony Tuddenhamc Jones b Payne1659 2- 
+A Huntleyc Stanley b Hall720 1- 
P Careyb Ingleston1723 2- 
G Palmerb Gray04 -- 
S Ronanb Hall2832 4- 
*A Marshallnot out1410 1- 
O Frewinnot out66 1- 
L Palmerdid not bat      
M Ellisdid not bat      
M Frewindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 17 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Anthony Tuddenham), 2-80 (Huntley), 3-116 (Carey), 4-119 (G Palmer), 5-169 (Alex Tuddenham), 6-174 (Ronan)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler7   2190-1
Jones9   2300--
Hall12   44324-
Payne8   026132
Gray10   145211
Ingleston4   0121--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyc Huntley b Anthony Tuddenham3365 3- 
S Hulsec and b Marshall941 1- 
J Jonesb Marshall541 -- 
*N Inglestonb Ellis5470 5- 
D Marshrun out (Marshall)1629 3- 
N Taylorb Ellis36 -- 
R Hallc O Frewin b Ellis2219 4- 
J Paynenot out1011 2- 
K Wheelerc G Palmer b Ellis01 -- 
JWN Graynot out013 -- 
+C Seagrovedid not bat      
Extras(26 b, 1 nb, 19 w)46
Total(8 wickets, 49.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hulse), 2-71 (Stanley), 3-88 (Jones), 4-131 (Marsh), 5-137 (Taylor), 6-182 (Hall), 7-187 (Ingleston), 8-187 (Wheeler)
Broadstairs Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Palmer6   02606-
Anthony Tuddenham15   146141
Marshall15   4372--
O Frewin4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive