Beckenham Second XI v Sibton Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2013
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBeckenham Second XI: 11; Sibton Park Second XI: 10
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 7 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 20; Sibton Park Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], G Randle-Piller

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Patelc HJ Wren b Lewis16     
J Jonesc and b T Smith11     
K Wulffc Dunham b T Smith4     
C Le Bosquetc T Smith b Currie12     
W Engelst Dunham b T Wren45     
C Barnettc Dunham b T Wren9     
J Perkinsc Lewis b Currie14     
+J Edieb T Wren1     
C Harrisb T Wren7     
A Fordeb T Wren1     
*T McDowellnot out4     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-134 (50 ov)
Sibton Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Smith13   1252--
Lewis10   1211--
T Wren14.51445--
Currie13   3392--

Sibton Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TR Dunhamc Wulff b Jones45     
R Curriec Wulff b Forde1     
J Woodwardc Edie b Forde1     
A Lambertonc Wulff b McDowell23     
S Solankib Wulff8     
HJ Wrenb Wulff8     
T Wrenlbw b Forde2     
*T Smithlbw b Wulff2     
O Smithb Jones3     
TD Lewisnot out14     
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-127 (38.4 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde14   5423--
McDowell11   3301--
Wulff8   1163--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Beckenham Second XI innings add to 50.5
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive