Beckenham Second XI v The Mote Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2013
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 25th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 42 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 20; The Mote Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], G Randle-Piller

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricec Coles b Smith6     
D Evansc Bell b Raveendran54     
K Wulffc Coles b Taylor42     
W Engelb Raveendran27     
J Ediec Jackson b Bell21     
+D Gricec Raveendran b Bell15     
S Abrahamsb Gentry3     
C Harrislbw b Gentry0     
*T McDowellnot out10     
G Dalelbw b Bell0     
J Pitbladoc Smith b Gentry0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (M Grice), 2-69 (Wulff), 3-139 (Engel), 4-146 (Evans), 5-167 (D Grice), 6-175 (Abrahams), 7-175 (Harris), 8-191 (Edie), 9-191 (Dale), 10-192 (Pitblado, 48.5 ov)
The Mote Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   1261--
Rowe9   2280--
Taylor8   2201--
Bell7   0313--
Raveendran3   0192--

The Mote Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bradfordlbw b McDowell28     
R Raveendranc Edie b M Grice35     
S McLeanb M Grice11     
D Taylorc and b McDowell26     
S Higginsb Wulff6     
*W Jacksonc McDowell b M Grice4     
C Bellnot out13     
R Gentryb McDowell11     
C Smithc D Grice b Wulff2     
+C Colesc M Grice b Dale1     
J Rowelbw b Dale0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Bradford), 2-77 (McLean), 3-83 (Raveendran), 4-92 (Higgins), 5-112 (Jackson), 6-122 (Taylor), 7-139 (Gentry), 8-149 (Smith), 9-150 (Coles), 10-150 (Rowe, 46.4 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wulff12   1342--
McDowell11   0443--
M Grice15   5443--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive