Marylebone Cricket Club Schools v English Schools Cricket Association
Other matches in England 2012
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 24th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Schools won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresJ Halliday, A Jones, M Newell
ScorersM Cracknell, JC Levy

English Schools Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Dalc Craze b Fairhead144773--29.79
KC Smithst Martin b Higgins4978908-62.82
*DP Sibleyc Cork b Fairhead3976683-51.32
DG Barnard hit wkt b Higgins814161-57.14
RP Jonesnot out2858651-48.28
TP Alsopc Scott b Cork41283041146.43
FJ Hudson-Prenticedid not bat      
+HR Hosseindid not bat      
BP Gibsondid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
HJD Levydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)44
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Dal), 2-101 (Smith), 3-121, 4-158, 5-223 (50 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittingham4   018051-4.50
Cork9   04913-54.005.44
Scott7   03104--4.43
Fairhead10   13729-30.003.70
Craze10   13401--3.40
Higgins10   03825-30.003.80

Marylebone Cricket Club Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Gomersallc Hossein b Dal4974884-66.22
JAL Scrivenc Sibley b Shaw71881154280.68
JA Reganb Levy1617221194.12
*RF Higginsc Smith b Barnard3536553297.22
CO Thurstonst +Gibson b Levy41412--28.57
GF Scottnot out2633423178.79
FJB Fairheadc Gibson b Barnard012--0.00
GTG Corknot out112--100.00
RG Crazedid not bat      
+JD Martindid not bat      
SG Whittinghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(6 wickets)212
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Gomersall), 2-144 (Regan), 3-150 (Scriven), 4-155 (Thurston), 5-206 (Higgins), 6-207 (Fairhead)
English Schools Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hudson-Prentice9   14002--4.44
Barnard7   03021-21.004.29
Jones4   02901--7.25
Smith6   03002--5.00
Dal5   02511-30.005.00
Levy5   0282--15.005.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive