Writtle v Wandering Crows
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWrittle Sports and Social Club Ground, Writtle on 12th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWrittle won the toss and decided to field
ResultWandering Crows won by 100 runs

Wandering Crows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Harrisc Canning b Akhlaq89     
D Fraserb PM Fenton90     
J Thompsonb Akhlaq13     
DA Ironsidec PM Fenton b Patel11     
RC Costiganrun out (Gopisetty)17     
*+ML Harrisnot out22     
B Dewnot out1     
H Howarddid not bat      
GM Harrisdid not bat      
D Noverredid not bat      
G Gilldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 5 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-146, 2-171, 3-206, 4-217, 5-230
Writtle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJ Thorpe-Apps6   0300---5.00
AG Thorpe-Apps6   0330---5.50
Dillon6   0460---7.67
Matson6   0310---5.17
Akhlaq8   0522--24.006.50
PM Fenton5   0311--30.006.20
Patel3   0251--18.008.33

Writtle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Leondioub GM Harris26     
D Fentonrun out (Fraser)30     
H Gopisettyb Howard51     
K Patelc ML Harris b Noverre0     
+C Canninglbw b GM Harris0     
*PM Fentonlbw b Noverre0     
A Akhlaqlbw b ML Harris18     
A Matsonc KL Harris b ML Harris7     
MJ Thorpe-Appsb Dew11     
AG Thorpe-Appsrun out (GM Harris)0     
J Dillonnot out5     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(all out, 39 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Leondiou), 2-88 (D Fenton), 3-89 (Patel), 4-95 (Canning), 5-95 (PM Fenton), 6-130 (Gopisetty), 7-132 (Akhlaq), 8-142 (Matson), 9-148 (AG Thorpe-Apps), 10-162 (MJ Thorpe-Apps, 39 ov)
Wandering Crows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howard8   1271--48.003.38
Dew7   0211--42.003.00
GM Harris8   3212--24.002.62
Noverre8   1402--24.005.00
Thompson2   0150---7.50
ML Harris5   0122--15.002.40
KL Harris1   030---3.00

--> Writtle innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Writtle innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive