Felsted School v Shrewsbury School
Other matches in England 2012
VenueFelsted School Ground, Dunmow on 24th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFelsted School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShrewsbury School won by 7 wickets
ScorerJER Gallian

Felsted School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Wellsc AW Pollock b Lewis5336 53147.22
R Hassanc Lewis b Aston47 --57.14
+J Hunter-Jordanc Prescot b Hudson-Williams1319 2-68.42
JEP Hebronc and b Lewis1115 1-73.33
JM Foleyc and b Lewis13 --33.33
C Lewisc and b Lewis26 --33.33
J Seagerc Board b Aston1115 --73.33
J Stevenslbw b Lewis02 --0.00
M Malinsnot out712 --58.33
H Brookenot out105 2-200.00
RW Burnsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hassan), 2-32 (Hunter-Jordan), 3-89 (Wells), 4-89 (Hebron), 5-92 (Foley), 6-94 (Lewis), 7-94 (Stevens), 8-111 (Seager)
Shrewsbury School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   01501--3.75
Aston4   01621-12.004.00
AW Pollock4   0170---4.25
Hudson-Williams2   0231--12.0011.50
Lewis4   02051-4.805.00
Blofield1   0190---19.00
Prescot1   050---5.00

Shrewsbury School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AW Pollockc Wells b Foley1611 2-145.45
JF Baileyst Hunter-Jordan b Hebron1518 1-83.33
RAJ Smithc Hebron b Brooke5432 61168.75
JG Hudson-Williamsnot out2927 12107.41
SG Leachnot out15 --20.00
JN Astondid not bat      
HG Lewisdid not bat      
EJ Pollockdid not bat      
HC Blofielddid not bat      
J Boarddid not bat      
M Prescotdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 15.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (AW Pollock), 2-65 (Bailey), 3-111 (Smith)
Felsted School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foley4   02412-24.006.00
Burns1   0120---12.00
Wells2   0280---14.00
Hebron3   0191--18.006.33
Stevens2   01702--8.50
Brooke2   0111--12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive