Old Merchant Taylors v Thames Valley Cricket League
Other matches in England 2012
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 22nd June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThames Valley Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThames Valley Cricket League won by 88 runs
UmpiresDH Miller, N Richards
ScorersPWA Dean, JE Farman

Thames Valley Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Norwoodretired not out83     
D Hughesb Mizner17     
D Cokeleyc Vos b White13     
P Colletb H Phillipps10     
H Morrisnot out31     
D Smallb Bidder1     
J Daviesnot out20     
J Dolandid not bat      
N Pooldid not bat      
*S Ayersdid not bat      
+M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Old Merchant Taylors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bidder4   03517-24.008.75
Mizner3   04015-18.0013.33
Vallerius3   0290-1-9.67
White4   02912-24.007.25
S Phillipps3   03801--12.67
H Phillipps3   02913318.009.67

Old Merchant Taylors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ruparelc M Davies b Dolan0     
+D Phillippsb Dolan5     
A Vosb Small12     
J Schofieldc Small b Pool9     
C Frowb Cokeley48     
O Bidderc Collet b J Davies15     
*J Valleriusst M Davies b Cokeley1     
A Miznernot out16     
C Whiteb J Davies1     
H Phillippsnot out1     
S Phillippsdid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Thames Valley Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dolan3   172--9.002.33
Pool4   03314-24.008.25
Small4   02911-24.007.25
Cokeley2   0182--6.009.00
Morris1   0601--6.00
Hughes3   0100---3.33
J Davies2   0122--6.006.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Old Merchant Taylors innings add to 19
--> Bowling in the Old Merchant Taylors innings adds 1 run under

Match played as part of Old Merchant Taylors' centenary celebrations.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive