Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Under-21s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 16th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 36 runs
UmpiresMR Barber, P Edwards

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Butlerb McKiernan34      
M Bakerc and b McKiernan101      
B Tomlinsonb McKiernan30      
MS Glayzerb McKiernan8      
SA Stonemannot out14      
CC Fineganlbw b Cornish11      
AJ Potternot out4      
DR Snellgrovedid not bat      
*JM Armstrongdid not bat      
JP Dixondid not bat      
+T Hodsondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 52.5 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Butler), 2-173 (Baker), 3-190 (Glayzer), 4-195 (Tomlinson), 5-213 (Finegan)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins7   2280  
Lees5   0360  
Jump7   1230  
Cornish14   1511  

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Jacksonc Finegan b Butler84      
FS Ughradarb Dixon9      
RH Boucherc Hodson b Tomlinson22      
SR Vandomelbw b Snellgrove21      
+P Veacockc sub b Armstrong1      
HC Molyneuxb Snellgrove4      
ML Cumminsb Snellgrove0      
OM Jumpc Armstrong b Dixon24      
SD Leesst Hodson b Butler1      
MH McKiernanc Baker b Dixon10      
S Cornishnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ughradar), 2-56 (Boucher), 3-80 (Vandome), 4-81 (Veacock), 5-109 (Molyneux), 6-109 (Cummins), 7-158 (Jackson), 8-169 (Lees), 9-187 (Jump), 10-187 (McKiernan, 42.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dixon8.52263 -
Finegan9   2240 -
Tomlinson5   0411 -
Snellgrove7   1183 -
Armstrong2   1111 -
Butler9   1392 -
Glayzer2   0190 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive