Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueBewerely Park Show Field, Pateley Bridge on 2nd September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 58 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Nicholsonb Parkinson95     
SC Prabhakarc [unknown] b Parkinson0     
DC Mulhollandc [unknown] b Andonovski1     
JD Parkerc [unknown] b Uffindall33     
TC Drummondnot out51     
W Wilsonc [unknown] b Parkinson2     
RM Wilkinsonc [unknown] b Uffindall13     
*RM Rossdid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
+T Hodsondid not bat      
RC Kitzingerdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 58.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-5, 3-105, 4-121, 5-171, 6-180
Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parkinson14   1403--
Andonovski6   2201--
Baker4   0160--
Green4   0220--
Wilson7   0260--

Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Woodc [unknown] b Syddall0     
OJ Uffindallc [unknown] b Parker7     
A Monkc [unknown] b Syddall0     
J Stroverb Mulholland40     
T Simpsonc [unknown] b Kitzinger13     
T Bakerc [unknown] b Kitzinger58     
R Bestb Kitzinger1     
R Andonovskilbw b Parker6     
D Parkinsonc [unknown] b Kitzinger0     
C Wilsonc [unknown] b Syddall3     
P Greennot out4     
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-12, 4-33, 5-102, 6-103, 7-130, 8-130, 9-139, 10-143 (47.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall9   4123--
Kitzinger8   1244--
Mulholland12   5301--
Ross4   0330--
Drummond2   0130--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive