Thailand Women v Iran Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueRoyal Chiang Mai Golf Club, Maerim on 25th January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIran Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThailand Women won by 10 wickets
PointsThailand Women 2; Iran Women 0
UmpiresChidambaram, A Natarajan
RefereeAminul Islam
ScorersA Awan, M Howlader
Reserve UmpireM Kamruzzaman

Iran Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Kahenib Chantham145--25.00
E Ghorbanilbw b Sutthiruang11521--6.67
Masoome Hassanilbw b Chantham023--0.00
P Afzalic Saengsakaorat b Chantham114857--22.92
*S Sahrapourb Sutthiruang1813--12.50
N Rahshetaeic Sutthiruang b Tippoch054--0.00
F Khademabolfazllbw b Sutthiruang033--0.00
S Zivariomidc Tippoch b Sangsoma078--0.00
Tahereh Miraknezhadrun out (Saengsakaorat)22937--6.90
A Gilanib Chantham097--0.00
M Ghasemzadehnot out31416--21.43
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 90 minutes, 23.4 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kaheni, 1.1 ov), 2-2 (Masoome Hassani, 1.3 ov), 3-9 (Ghorbani, 4.6 ov), 4-17 (Sahrapour, 8.4 ov), 5-18 (Rahshetaei, 9.4 ov), 6-20 (Khademabolfazl, 10.3 ov), 7-23 (Zivariomid, 12.6 ov), 8-29 (Afzali, 17.3 ov), 9-31 (Gilani, 19.5 ov), 10-41 (Tahereh Miraknezhad, 23.4 ov)
Thailand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boochatham4   0502--1.25
Chantham4   1644-6.001.50
Sutthiruang5   0834210.001.60
Tippoch4   0811-24.002.00
Konchan2   0504--2.50

Thailand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Tippochnot out221873-122.22
N Chaiwainot out9187--50.00
N Boochathamdid not bat      
N Konchandid not bat      
R Padunglerddid not bat      
R Sangsomadid not bat      
N Chanthamdid not bat      
S Saengsakaoratdid not bat      
C Sutthiruangdid not bat      
P Prathanmirdid not bat      
P Doungsindid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(no wicket, 26 minutes, 6 overs)42
Iran Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghasemzadeh2   01904--9.50
Sahrapour3   02105--7.00
Gilani1   0201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive