Sinjungrammarians v Sanderstead
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2006
VenueTrinity Sports Field, Upper Tooting on 19th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSanderstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultSinjungrammarians won by 74 runs
PointsSinjungrammarians 20; Sanderstead 4 (Bowling 4)

Sinjungrammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Tennantc Teasdale b Wallace75     
*Simon Bakerc Saunders b Azharuddin10     
C Shortrun out7     
S Wilsonrun out0     
A Van Zijlc Wallace b Keen19     
P Garveylbw b Keen9     
M Meec Handley b Wallace8     
D Neethlingb Azharuddin11     
P Thomasb Azharuddin2     
Steve Bakernot out0     
D Davisc Saunders b Azharuddin3     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-158 (36.3 ov)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Key8   1330--
Handley5   0280--
Keen8   1292--
Wallace5   1172--

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Wallbankc Steve Baker b Thomas9     
R Hollandsc Simon Baker b Thomas5     
+D Saundersc Tennant b Thomas0     
G Carterrun out (Neethling)1     
S Wallacec Mee b Davis39     
*S Teasdalec Neethling b Thomas0     
R Youngb Thomas1     
M Azharuddinc Tennant b Thomas0     
A Keenb Thomas1     
R Keyb Davis13     
M Handleynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 36 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-84 (36 ov)
Sinjungrammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas14   2197--
Neethling6   340--
Van Zijl6   0260--
Mee5   0140--
Steve Baker4   0120--
Davis1   012--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Sinjungrammarians innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Sanderstead innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Sanderstead innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive