Wills' XI v Rajasthan
Wills Trophy 1987/88 (Quarter-Final)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 2nd February 1988 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWills' XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresN Muralidaran, TV Ramana

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Sinhac Nayyar b Sharma3     
Dalbir Singhb Maninder Singh17     
PL Shastrib Sharma4     
Parvinder Singhc Sharma b Prabhakar38     
SV Mudkavib Khan16     
AB Asawanot out34     
+D Jainrun out20     
*SM Vyasnot out10     
P Sunderamdid not bat      
RP Rathoredid not bat      
Ratan Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-36, 4-78, 5-78, 6-132
Wills' XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prabhakar10   0311--60.003.10
Sharma10   0372--30.003.70
Maninder Singh10   1261--60.002.60
Azad10   1260---2.60
Khan10   0251--60.002.50

Wills' XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Nayyarc Jain b Rathore1     
R Lambac Jain b Sunderam6     
M Prabhakarnot out78     
KBJ Azadc Mudkavi b Ratan Singh65     
S Dasnot out2     
KC Chauhandid not bat      
+P Khannadid not bat      
A Khandid not bat      
*Maninder Singhdid not bat      
KK Sharmadid not bat      
Zahir Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 45.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-148
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rathore10   0271--60.002.70
Parvinder Singh4   1200---5.00
Ratan Singh10   0431--60.004.30
Vyas7   1270---3.86
Mudkavi5   0170---3.40

--> AD Sinha made his debut in ListA matches
--> Dalbir Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> Parvinder Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> AB Asawa made his debut in ListA matches
--> D Jain made his debut in ListA matches
--> SM Vyas made his debut in ListA matches
--> RP Rathore made his debut in ListA matches
--> KC Chauhan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Zahir Alam made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive