Dhaka Gladiators v Barisal Burners
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 12th February 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Gladiators won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarisal Burners won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Gladiators 0; Barisal Burners 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, RK Illingworth (England)
TV umpireTanvir Ahmed
RefereeMJ Procter (South Africa)
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Jahidur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAkhtaruzzaman
Man of the MatchBJ Hodge

Dhaka Gladiators inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Dilshanc Hamid Hassan b Elias Sunny3235362291.43
*Mohammad Ashrafulrun out (Hamid Hassan->Elias Sunny)2031551-64.52
Shakib Al Hasanrun out (Denly->Hamid Hassan)829-1400.00
Anamul Haquec sub (Mahmudul Hasan) b Alauddin Babu23172121135.29
DI Stevensc Mustard b Alauddin Babu109151-111.11
JJ Cobbc Hodge b Alauddin Babu55151-100.00
+Liton Dasc Hodge b Azhar Mahmood123--50.00
AC Thomasb Hamid Hassan69121-66.67
Mahbubul Alamc Shuvagata Hom b Azhar Mahmood637-1200.00
CJ Liddleb Azhar Mahmood034--0.00
Mosharraf Hossainnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Dilshan, 9.4 ov), 2-60 (Shakib Al Hasan, 10.3 ov), 3-74 (Mohammad Ashraful, 12.2 ov), 4-94 (Anamul Haque, 15.1 ov), 5-96 (Stevens, 15.4 ov), 6-98 (Liton Das, 16.1 ov), 7-104 (Cobb, 17.4 ov), 8-114 (Thomas, 18.4 ov), 9-114 (Mahbubul Alam, 19.1 ov), 10-114 (Liddle, 19.2 ov)
Barisal Burners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Islam4   0160---4.00
Elias Sunny4   0391--24.009.75
Azhar Mahmood3.2073--6.672.10
Hamid Hassan4   01411-24.003.50
Alok Kapali1   0120---12.00
Alauddin Babu3   0243--6.008.00

Barisal Burners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Denlyc Cobb b Shakib Al Hasan1310102-130.00
*BJ Hodgenot out70445683159.09
Shuvagata Homc Mahbubul Alam b Thomas222--100.00
Azhar Mahmoodb Mosharraf Hossain2411--50.00
Sabbir Rahmannot out25213011119.05
+P Mustarddid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Hamid Hassandid not bat      
Alauddin Babudid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 56 minutes, 13.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Denly, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Shuvagata Hom, 3.2 ov), 3-49 (Azhar Mahmood, 6.1 ov)
Dhaka Gladiators bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakib Al Hasan4   01811-24.004.50
Thomas3   0341--18.0011.33
Mosharraf Hossain3.30341--21.009.71
Liddle2   0220---11.00
Dilshan1   050---5.00

--> Dhaka Gladiators powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (27/0)
--> Barisal Burners powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (49/2)
--> Dhaka Gladiators innings: 50 in 9.5 overs, 41 minutes
--> Dhaka Gladiators innings: 100 in 17.1 overs, 82 minutes
--> Barisal Burners innings: 50 in 6.2 overs, 27 minutes
--> Barisal Burners innings: 100 in 11.4 overs, 50 minutes
--> Liton Das made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> BJ Hodge 50 in 33 balls, 39 minutes with 7 fours and 2 sixes
--> Alauddin Babu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed JJ Cobb in the Dhaka Gladiators innings (previous best was 2-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive