Duronto Rajshahi v Khulna Royal Bengals
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 8th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDuronto Rajshahi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Royal Bengals won by 7 wickets
PointsDuronto Rajshahi 0; Khulna Royal Bengals 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, JW Lloyds (England)
TV umpireMasudur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchShahriar Nafees

Duronto Rajshahi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tamim Iqbalc Santokie b Asif Ahmed719241-36.84
CK Coventryc Farhad Reza b Santokie5581-100.00
EMDY Munaweerac Wessels b Farhad Reza8562-160.00
+Jahurul Islamb Sanjamul Islam10821-1125.00
CK Kapugederac Sanjamul Islam b Noor Hossain18161711112.50
SM Ervinest Wessels b Noor Hossain232336-2100.00
Ziaur Rahmanlbw b Sanjamul Islam348--75.00
Mukhtar Alinot out41304142136.67
Naeem Islamlbw b Santokie367--50.00
Monir Hossainc Mubarak b Santokie133--33.33
BM Edmondsonnot out017--0.00
Extras(9 lb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Coventry, 1.4 ov), 2-21 (Munaweera, 2.6 ov), 3-31 (Tamim Iqbal, 5.1 ov), 4-57 (Jahurul Islam, 8.2 ov), 5-59 (Kapugedera, 9.2 ov), 6-64 (Ziaur Rahman, 10.2 ov), 7-106 (Ervine, 16.4 ov), 8-120 (Naeem Islam, 18.1 ov), 9-122 (Monir Hossain, 18.5 ov)
Khulna Royal Bengals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza4   03511-24.008.75
Santokie4   01831-8.004.50
Asif Ahmed3   02911-18.009.67
Sanjamul Islam4   01521-12.003.75
Noor Hossain3   02121-9.007.00
Mubarak2   0110---5.50

Khulna Royal Bengals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Wesselsc Kapugedera b Edmondson11992-122.22
Shahriar Nafeesc Monir Hossain b Edmondson71517811-139.22
TR Birtc Jahurul Islam b Ervine2326412188.46
J Mubaraknot out30273322111.11
Mizanur Rahmannot out036--0.00
*L Vincentdid not bat      
Asif Ahmeddid not bat      
Farhad Rezadid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
K Santokiedid not bat      
Noor Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 85 minutes, 19.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wessels, 2.1 ov), 2-80 (Birt, 11.3 ov), 3-134 (Shahriar Nafees, 18.2 ov)
Duronto Rajshahi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edmondson4   02922-12.007.25
Munaweera4   0280---7.00
Monir Hossain2   0160---8.00
Ervine4   0211--24.005.25
Kapugedera4   0280---7.00
Mukhtar Ali1.20150---11.25

--> Duronto Rajshahi powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (41/3)
--> Khulna Royal Bengals powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (43/1)
--> Duronto Rajshahi innings: 50 in 7.5 overs, 35 minutes
--> Duronto Rajshahi innings: 100 in 15.6 overs, 72 minutes
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 50 in 6.5 overs, 29 minutes
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 100 in 14.6 overs, 67 minutes
--> Mukhtar Ali passed his previous highest score of 26 in twenty20 matches
--> Shahriar Nafees 50 in 39 balls with 8 fours
--> Shahriar Nafees passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive