Thrissur Tigers v Wayanad Warriors
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 29th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultThrissur Tigers won by 27 runs
Man of the MatchK Krishnachandran

Thrissur Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shaiman Anwarc Arshad Ali b [unknown]168 3-200.00
WMSM Pereranot out7654 7-140.74
Sayeed Umar Javedb [unknown]1617 --94.12
K Krishnachandrannot out9041 18219.51
G Gopakumardid not bat      
Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
M Renjithdid not bat      
K Chandrashekaradid not bat      
S Sulaimandid not bat      
C Rameshdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Wayanad Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed4   0390---9.75
Najed Raihan4   0421--24.0010.50
Umer Javed3   0210---7.00
Saqib Ali3   0410---13.67
Arshad Ali4   0361--24.009.00
Vaidya2   0210---10.50

Wayanad Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Iqbalc Sayeed Umar Javed b [unknown]76 1-116.67
Amjad Javedc Sulaiman b [unknown]10156 133180.36
Arshad Alic Krishnachandran b [unknown]44 1-100.00
P Vaidyac Sandeep Singh b [unknown]58 1-62.50
Saqib Alinot out50  32 
J Kurianc Perera b [unknown]01 --0.00
Anil Menonnot out64 1-150.00
Najed Raihandid not bat      
S Umer Javeddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Thrissur Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gopakumar3   0261--18.008.67
Sandeep Singh2   0371--12.0018.50
Renjith4   0351--24.008.75
Chandrashekara3   0300---10.00
Sulaiman1   0110---11.00
Ramesh3   0210---7.00
Krishnachandran4   0162--12.004.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thrissur Tigers innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wayanad Warriors innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive