Calicut Challengers v Malappuram Sultans
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 26th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCalicut Challengers won by 40 runs
PointsCalicut Challengers 2; Malappuram Sultans 0
Man of the MatchB Menon

Calicut Challengers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafeez Kaleemc Rauf b [unknown]04 --0.00
B Menonc Ramachandran b [unknown]6330 65210.00
Mohammad Qasimb [unknown]1620 1-80.00
Rohan Mustafac and b Ajeeb Jamal86 1-133.33
MK Aneeshrun out (Mubash Basheer)105 -1200.00
B Shajilb [unknown]65 1-120.00
Zahid Shahnot out5231 42167.74
NA Libson Mathewsnot out1519 1-78.95
Zahir Mahmooddid not bat      
K Shaileshdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Malappuram Sultans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajesh4   0310---7.75
George1   0210---21.00
Irfan Naseem4   0230---5.75
Ajeeb Jamal4   0343--8.008.50
Mubash Basheer4   0291--24.007.25
Affaque Ahmed1   0170---17.00
Philip2   0230---11.50

Malappuram Sultans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Ramachandranc Aneesh b [unknown]1228 1-42.86
Affaque Ahmedc Zahid Shah b [unknown]3732 32115.62
P Prabhakaran[dismissal not known]3518 41194.44
Ajeeb Jamalnot out2030 --66.67
Irfan Naseemnot out2814 -2200.00
Rajeshdid not bat      
L Georgedid not bat      
Mubash Basheerdid not bat      
T Philipdid not bat      
Raufdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Calicut Challengers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahid Shah4   0190---4.75
Zahir Mahmood2   0100---5.00
Rohan Mustafa4   0252--12.006.25
Hafeez Kaleem2   0100---5.00
Aneesh3   0341--18.0011.33
Shailesh3   0230---7.67
Menon1   0110---11.00
Libson Mathews1   040---4.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Calicut Challengers innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Malappuram Sultans innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive