Calicut Challengers v Idukki Icons
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 6th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCalicut Challengers won by 5 wickets
PointsCalicut Challengers 2; Idukki Icons 0
Man of the MatchR Mustafa

Idukki Icons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzad Farooqb [unknown]2222 2-100.00
M Shareefc sub (R Mohan) b [unknown]13 --33.33
Umair Khanc Aneesh b [unknown]64 -1150.00
Saqlain Haiderb [unknown]8046 14-173.91
Shakeer Hyderb [unknown]56 --83.33
Mohammad Adnanb [unknown]12 --50.00
KK Ashraflbw b [unknown]2013 12153.85
Shad Hamzab [unknown]128 1-150.00
KK Arshadb [unknown]62 -1300.00
Shamimb [unknown]24 --50.00
Noufal Ahmednot out12 --50.00
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-161 (18.4 ov)
Calicut Challengers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahid Shah3.40273--7.337.36
Zahir Mahmood2   081--12.004.00
Mustafa4   0352--12.008.75
Hafeez Kaleem1   0120---12.00
Aneesh4   0391--24.009.75
Shailesh3   0223--6.007.33
Mohammad Qasim1   0170---17.00

Calicut Challengers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafeez Kaleemc Arshad b [unknown]2913 32223.08
Mohammad Qasimc Mohammad Adnan b [unknown]35 --60.00
R Mustafanot out4636 21127.78
B Shajilc Saqlain Haider b [unknown]2521 12119.05
MK Aneeshb [unknown]1917 1-111.76
J Menonc Shareef b [unknown]713 --53.85
B Rajnot out134 11325.00
R Menondid not bat      
Zahir Mahmooddid not bat      
K Shaileshdid not bat      
Zahid Shahdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 18.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Idukki Icons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Adnan4   0263--8.006.50
Shahzad Farooq3   0380---12.67
Noufal Ahmed3   0221--18.007.33
Saqlain Haider4   0350---8.75
Shad Hamza1   0110---11.00
Umair Khan3.10241--19.007.58

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Idukki Icons innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Calicut Challengers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive