Shaheed Jewel XI v Shaheed Mustaque XI
Other matches in Bangladesh 2012/13 (Victory Day Match)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 16th December 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossShaheed Mustaque XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShaheed Mustaque XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAbdul Aziz, Jahangir Alam
TV umpireMohammad Asghar
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Sajjad Hossain
Man of the MatchShahriar Nafees

Shaheed Jewel XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Siddiquec Mahbubul Alam b Soumya Sarkar47386371123.68
Shamsur Rahmanc Sabbir Rahman b Dewan Sabbir094--0.00
Shahriar Nafeesnot out10711317614194.69
*Mohammad Ashrafulb Sanjamul Islam922271-40.91
Marshall Ayubc Maisuqur Rahman b Sabbir Rahman30294521103.45
+Mithun Alic Nazmul Hossain b Mahbubul Alam5561-100.00
Asif Ahmedrun out (Mahbubul Alam)61317--46.15
Mosharraf Hossainnot out16121711133.33
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Robiul Islamdid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shamsur Rahman, 2 ov), 2-86 (Junaid Siddique, 14.3 ov), 3-103 (Mohammad Ashraful, 20 ov), 4-167 (Marshall Ayub, 31.2 ov), 5-177 (Mithun Ali, 32.4 ov), 6-191 (Asif Ahmed, 36.2 ov)
Shaheed Mustaque XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam8   05013148.006.25
Dewan Sabbir6   02912-36.004.83
Nazmul Hossain7   0440---6.29
Soumya Sarkar6   1381--36.006.33
Sabbir Rahman5   0251--30.005.00
Sanjamul Islam8   14311-48.005.38

Shaheed Mustaque XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Liton Dasc Mithun Ali b Robiul Islam2929386-100.00
*Anamul Haquest +Marshall Ayub b Asif Ahmed957911777120.25
Soumya Sarkarb Robiul Islam012--0.00
Nadif Chowdhuryst Mithun Ali b Robiul Islam5917--55.56
Mominul Haquelbw b Elias Sunny4458637-75.86
Sabbir Rahmannot out1819251294.74
Maisuqur Rahmanc Marshall Ayub b Shahriar Nafees2222204-100.00
+Nurul Hasannot out001--0.00
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Dewan Sabbirdid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 35.5 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Liton Das, 7.5 ov), 2-59 (Soumya Sarkar, 10 ov), 3-72 (Nadif Chowdhury, 11.3 ov), 4-189 (Anamul Haque, 29 ov), 5-189 (Mominul Haque, 29.1 ov), 6-228 (Maisuqur Rahman, 35.3 ov)
Shaheed Jewel XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain2   01601--8.00
Robiul Islam7   03331214.004.71
Al-Amin Hossain1   01503--15.00
Mosharraf Hossain8   1320---4.00
Mohammad Ashraful4   0370---9.25
Marshall Ayub3   0160---5.33
Asif Ahmed2   02111-12.0010.50
Elias Sunny8   05211-48.006.50
Shahriar Nafees0.501011-5.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive