Old Leightonians v Incogniti
Other matches in England 2010
VenueLeighton Park School Ground, Reading on 9th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Leightonians won by 11 runs

Old Leightonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Doraisamyb Scantlebury23     
EGV Carterc Furness b Ifthikar22     
JW Barrattb Scantlebury15     
PJ Dunsterc [unknown] b Scantlebury10     
TWV Carterc Furness b Bedford25     
Shashank Narayanasamyc Furness b Ifthikar0     
AW Mossb Bedford11     
D Bibbyc [unknown] b Bedford13     
RC Newell-Pricenot out34     
PR Samuelsst Furness b Leighton36     
MRM Pricedid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)29
Total(9 wickets, declared, 47.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Doraisamy), 2-57 (EGV Carter), 3-77 (Barratt), 4-82 (Dunster), 5-86 (Shashank Narayanasamy), 6-118 (TWV Carter), 7-133 (Moss), 8-142 (Bibby), 9-218 (Samuels, 47.4 ov)
Incogniti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scantlebury9   3203  
Lee4   0320  
Ifthikar11   1452  
Bedford10   0373  
Bowry6   1240  
Wood5   1190  

Incogniti inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Oldroydc EGV Carter b Newell-Price87     
A Edwardsc Bibby b Samuels25     
G Whickmanlbw b Doraisamy0     
A Woodc TWV Carter b Samuels10     
S Bowryc Moss b Doraisamy5     
T Leeb Barratt50     
P Furnessc Bibby b Dunster1     
B Ifthikarb Dunster9     
M Leightonb Dunster0     
J Scantleburynot out1     
C Bedfordc Bibby b Dunster0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Edwards), 2-74 (Whickman), 3-87 (Wood), 4-100 (Bowry), 5-183 (Oldroyd), 6-190 (Furness), 7-200 (Lee), 8-206 (Ifthikar), 9-207 (Leighton), 10-207 (Bedford, 38.4 ov)
Old Leightonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shashank Narayanasamy5   0360  
EGV Carter3   0170  
Samuels5   0352  
Doraisamy9   1402  
Newell-Price8   0451  
Barratt3   0121  

--> Bowling in the Old Leightonians innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive