Lancashire Under-25s v Derbyshire Under-25s
Warwick Under-25 Competition 1987 (Zone A)
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 15th June 1987 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLancashire Under-25s 2; Derbyshire Under-25s 2
UmpiresD Fawkner-Corbett, FH Kenyon
ScorersG Deane (Derbyshire), W Lodge (Lancashire)

Lancashire team selected: *MR Chadwick, +WK Hegg, NJ Speak, AN Hayhurst, ID Austin, SP Titchard, GD Lloyd, DT Smith, S Henriksen, IC Davidson, GJ Bolton
Derbyshire team selected: *R Sharma, +C Marple, AM Brown, CFBP Rudd, W Harper, J Hurst, M Wakefield, B Tennant, AG Pierrepont, JP Taylor, DE Malcolm





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive