Dera Murad Jamali v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 6th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Murad Jamali won by 5 runs
PointsDera Murad Jamali 2; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Zaheer Ahmed

Dera Murad Jamali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alic Fawad Khan b Abdul Manan0810--0.00
+Imran Khanb Asif Afridi3638652-94.74
*Taimur Alic Fawad Khan b Abdul Manan710141-70.00
Nasir Khanst Fawad Khan b Mohammad Sami81626--50.00
Najeebullahb Asif Ali41310--30.77
Sanaullah Balochnot out25192212131.58
Munir Ahmedc Mohammad Sami b Asif Afridi123--50.00
Shabbir Alirun out (Mohammad Sami)346--75.00
Asghar Alic Asif Ali b Asif Afridi147--25.00
Faizullahb Usman Khan2611--33.33
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-21, 3-52, 4-66, 5-66, 6-67, 7-69, 8-72, 9-102 (20 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Khan4   11711-24.004.25
Abdul Manan4   02323-12.005.75
Walayat Mohammad2   01201--6.00
Asif Ali3   0101--18.003.33
Mohammad Sami2   061--12.003.00
Mohammad Irfan2   0602--3.00
Asif Afridi3   0203--6.006.67

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Fawad Khanb Faizullah022--0.00
Mohammad Samic Munir Ahmed b Faizullah026--0.00
Mohammad Saeedc Munir Ahmed b Abid Ali3637475-97.30
Samar Gulb Nasir Khan143646--38.89
Mohammad Naeemc Najeebullah b Abid Ali1217211-70.59
*Asif Afridib Faizullah202124--95.24
Mohammad Irfannot out4371-133.33
Walayat Mohammadnot out122--50.00
Usman Khandid not bat      
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-57, 4-58, 5-87, 6-96
Dera Murad Jamali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faizullah4   01331-8.003.25
Asghar Ali2   11201--6.00
Shabbir Ali3   080---2.67
Najeebullah1   050---5.00
Zahoor Ahmed2   01601--8.00
Nasir Khan4   0181--24.004.50
Abid Ali4   01921-12.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive