Karachi Zebras v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zebras won by 7 wickets
PointsKarachi Zebras 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Saqib Khan
Man of the MatchFahad Iqbal

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohibullahc Rameez Raja b Haaris Ayaz4459671174.58
Mir Waisst Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed211221-3175.00
Sabir Hussainlbw b Haaris Ayaz1417291-82.35
Jalat Khanrun out (Fahad Iqbal)251517-2166.67
Nazar Hussainc Javed Mansoor b Haaris Ayaz013--0.00
Umar Qasimst Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed239--66.67
*Gohar Faizb Faraz Ahmed264--33.33
Arun Lallbw b Rumman Raees244--50.00
Farhan Khanc and b Rumman Raees044--0.00
+Naushad Irshadnot out112--100.00
Hamal Wahabdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Mir Wais, 4.6 ov), 2-82 (Sabir Hussain, 12.5 ov), 3-114 (Mohibullah, 16.4 ov), 4-114 (Jalat Khan, 16.5 ov), 5-115 (Nazar Hussain, 16.6 ov), 6-121 (Gohar Faiz, 18.1 ov), 7-124 (Umar Qasim, 18.6 ov), 8-124 (Arun Lal, 19.1 ov), 9-125 (Farhan Khan, 20 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rumman Raees4   03222212.008.00
Tabish Khan4   01702--4.25
Faraz Ahmed4   02232-8.005.50
Adeel Malik4   02801--7.00
Haaris Ayaz4   0233--8.005.75

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fahad Iqbalnot out5351744-103.92
*Rameez Rajac Naushad Irshad b Gohar Faiz911121-81.82
Daniyal Ahsanb Gohar Faiz257--40.00
Faisal Iqbalretired hurt2722314-122.73
Saeed Bin Nasirc Jalat Khan b Arun Lal2317183-135.29
+Javed Mansoornot out224--100.00
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 17.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rameez Raja, 2.5 ov), 2-22 (Daniyal Ahsan, 4.3 ov), 3-118 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 16.4 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz3   0152-19.005.00
Nazar Hussain2   01301--6.50
Arun Lal3   0211--18.007.00
Hamal Wahab3.40270---7.36
Jalat Khan4   0290-1-7.25
Mohibullah2   0160---8.00

--> Mohibullah passed his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches
--> Saeed Bin Nasir passed his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches
--> Faisal Iqbal retired hurt in the Karachi Zebras innings having scored 27 (team score 77/2) (at 10.6 overs)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive