Faisalabad Wolves v Hyderabad Hawks
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 3rd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 8 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2; Hyderabad Hawks 0
UmpiresRiazuddin, Tahir Shah
RefereeIlyas Khan
Man of the MatchFarrukh Shehzad

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummanc Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan3814--37.50
+Sharjeel Khanc Asad Ali b Khurram Shehzad4811--50.00
*Shahzad Haiderlbw b Khurram Shehzad912202-75.00
Rizwan Ahmedb Asad Ali4149623183.67
Aqeel Anjumrun out (Farrukh Shehzad)1118181-61.11
Hanif-ur-Rehmanst Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal022--0.00
Mir Alic Naved Latif b Asad Ali18152021120.00
Lal Kumarb Saeed Ajmal022--0.00
Kashif Bhattinot out346--75.00
Rehan Riaznot out121--50.00
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sharjeel Khan, 2.3 ov), 2-12 (Azeem Ghumman, 3.1 ov), 3-32 (Shahzad Haider, 6.4 ov), 4-50 (Aqeel Anjum, 11.5 ov), 5-50 (Hanif-ur-Rehman, 12.2 ov), 6-91 (Mir Ali, 17.6 ov), 7-91 (Lal Kumar, 18.2 ov), 8-95 (Rizwan Ahmed, 19.3 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Shehzad4   01821-12.004.50
Samiullah Khan4   0251--24.006.25
Imran Khalid4   0170---4.25
Asad Ali4   0212--12.005.25
Saeed Ajmal4   1142--12.003.50

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadnot out5751579-111.76
Asif Alilbw b Rehan Riaz335--100.00
Ali Waqasb Kashif Bhatti7610--116.67
Naved Latifnot out3437402191.89
*Misbah-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 16.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Asif Ali, 1.4 ov), 2-27 (Ali Waqas, 4.1 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kashif Bhatti4   1171--24.004.25
Rehan Riaz3   0221--18.007.33
Nasir Awais3.10220---6.95
Rizwan Ahmed3   1220---7.33
Hanif-ur-Rehman2   090---4.50
Lal Kumar1   090---9.00

--> Mir Ali passed his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches
--> Farrukh Shehzad passed his previous highest score of 47 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive