Karachi Zebras v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 2nd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zebras won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zebras won by 4 runs
PointsKarachi Zebras 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Raweed Khan
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchIftikhar Anjum

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Azizc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum5881-62.50
*Rameez Rajab Zohaib Ahmed1512183-125.00
Fahad Iqbalc Shan Masood b Iftikhar Anjum2514--40.00
Faisal Iqballbw b Iftikhar Anjum2633461-78.79
Sheharyar Ghanic Faizan Riaz b Imad Wasim1517351-88.24
Faraz Ahmedb Sajid Ali149112-155.56
+Javed Mansoorrun out (Zohaib Ahmed)1513231-115.38
Adeel Malikc Faizan Riaz b Iftikhar Anjum989--112.50
Haaris Ayaznot out71113--63.64
Rumman Raeesnot out343--75.00
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rameez Aziz, 1.5 ov), 2-26 (Rameez Raja, 3.4 ov), 3-26 (Fahad Iqbal, 4.3 ov), 4-64 (Sheharyar Ghani, 10.6 ov), 5-83 (Faraz Ahmed, 13.5 ov), 6-85 (Faisal Iqbal, 14.4 ov), 7-103 (Adeel Malik, 16.5 ov), 8-117 (Javed Mansoor, 19.1 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   03201--8.00
Iftikhar Anjum4   11641-6.004.00
Zohaib Ahmed4   02012-24.005.00
Imad Wasim4   0221--24.005.50
Sajid Ali4   0251--24.006.25

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedb Tabish Khan611191-54.55
Shan Masoodst Javed Mansoor b Haaris Ayaz143057--46.67
Faizan Riazlbw b Tabish Khan122--50.00
Bazid Khanrun out (Rameez Aziz)166--16.67
Moed Ahmedc Faisal Iqbal b Haaris Ayaz1516201-93.75
Zohaib Ahmedb Faraz Ahmed2020291-100.00
+Naeem Anjumrun out (Rameez Raja)678--85.71
*Umar Gulc Rameez Raja b Adeel Malik267--33.33
Imad Wasimc Rameez Aziz b Rumman Raees34161851212.50
Sajid Alinot out94172-225.00
Iftikhar Anjumnot out124--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Raheel Majeed, 3.2 ov), 2-10 (Faizan Riaz, 3.4 ov), 3-12 (Bazid Khan, 5.1 ov), 4-37 (Moed Ahmed, 9.4 ov), 5-44 (Shan Masood, 11.2 ov), 6-58 (Naeem Anjum, 13.6 ov), 7-67 (Umar Gul, 15.2 ov), 8-76 (Zohaib Ahmed, 16.6 ov), 9-107 (Imad Wasim, 19.1 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rumman Raees4   0181--24.004.50
Tabish Khan4   03324-12.008.25
Adeel Malik4   02012-24.005.00
Haaris Ayaz4   0212--12.005.25
Faraz Ahmed4   02411-24.006.00

--> Karachi Zebras innings: 50 in 8.1 overs
--> Karachi Zebras innings: 100 in 16.2 overs
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 50 in 12.2 overs
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 100 in 18.4 overs
--> Faisal Iqbal passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 13
--> Adeel Malik made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Imad Wasim passed his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches
--> Iftikhar Anjum achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Faisal Iqbal in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive