Quetta Bears v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 2nd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 72 runs
PointsQuetta Bears 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Sajid Afridi
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchShoaib Malik

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirc and b Hamal Wahab1823372-78.26
+Shakeel Ansarb Nazar Hussain1615143-106.67
Haris Sohailrun out (Farhan Khan)1111191-100.00
*Shoaib Malikc Arun Lal b Nazar Hussain5133436-154.55
Shahid Yousufb Jalat Khan2825243-112.00
Adeel Malikrun out (Jalat Khan)112--100.00
Ali Khannot out151215-1125.00
Naved-ul-Hasanc Mir Wais b Nazar Hussain011--0.00
Bilawal Bhattinot out001--0.00
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Shakeel Ansar, 3.5 ov), 2-52 (Haris Sohail, 7.6 ov), 3-53 (Imran Nazir, 8.2 ov), 4-110 (Shahid Yousuf, 15.1 ov), 5-113 (Adeel Malik, 15.4 ov), 6-149 (Shoaib Malik, 19.3 ov), 7-149 (Naved-ul-Hasan, 19.4 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz3   11502--5.00
Nazar Hussain3   0163--6.005.33
Arun Lal3   0210---7.00
Hamal Wahab4   0341-124.008.50
Jalat Khan4   0371--24.009.25
Mohibullah3   0250---8.33

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohibullahlbw b Shoaib Malik1528312-53.57
Mir Waisc Shoaib Malik b Umaid Asif8411-1200.00
Sabir Hussainc Haris Sohail b Umaid Asif633-1200.00
Farhan Khanlbw b Shoaib Malik1222221-54.55
Jalat Khanc Haris Sohail b Shahid Yousuf1721322-80.95
Sardar Walib Shoaib Malik022--0.00
Arun Lalb Shoaib Malik154--20.00
*Gohar Faizc Adeel Malik b Shahid Yousuf131415-192.86
Nazar Hussainc Umaid Asif b Naved-ul-Hasan245--50.00
+Naushad Irshadnot out126--50.00
Hamal Wahabb Naved-ul-Hasan022--0.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Mir Wais, 3.2 ov), 2-24 (Sabir Hussain, 3.5 ov), 3-38 (Mohibullah, 8.3 ov), 4-45 (Farhan Khan, 10.4 ov), 5-45 (Sardar Wali, 10.6 ov), 6-50 (Arun Lal, 12.3 ov), 7-74 (Gohar Faiz, 16.2 ov), 8-74 (Jalat Khan, 16.3 ov), 9-77 (Nazar Hussain, 17.3 ov), 10-77 (Hamal Wahab, 17.5 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif3   0142--9.004.67
Raza Hasan3   050---1.67
Shoaib Malik4   01341-6.003.25
Adeel Malik3   01201--4.00
Bilawal Bhatti0.4020---3.00
Shahid Yousuf1.2082--4.006.00

--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 50 in 7.3 overs
--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> Quetta Bears innings: 50 in 11.5 overs
--> Sardar Wali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Sardar Wali made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Shoaib Malik 50 in 32 balls with 6 fours
--> Shoaib Malik passed 2500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 15
--> Nazar Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Naved-ul-Hasan in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 2-24)

Sialkot Stallions Innings
4th Wicket: 50 runs in 38 balls (Shoaib Malik 27 , Shahid Yousuf 22 , Ex 2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive