Multan Tigers v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 1st December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Tigers won by 10 wickets
PointsMultan Tigers 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Raweed Khan
TV umpireRiazuddin
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Reserve UmpireSajid Afridi
Man of the MatchMohammad Irfan

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shah Mureedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Abdur Rauf032--0.00
Mohibullahc Rahat Ali b Zulfiqar Babar24142931171.43
Farhan Khanb Mohammad Irfan4541-80.00
Sabir Hussainc Naved Yasin b Abdur Rauf5581-100.00
Arun Lalc Gulraiz Sadaf b Kashif Naved1021381-47.62
Jalat Khanc Sohaib Maqsood b Zulfiqar Babar278--28.57
Umar Qasimrun out (Aamer Yamin)012--0.00
Nazar Hussainc Zain Abbas b Mohammad Irfan1728352-60.71
*Gohar Faizrun out (Saeed Anwar)125--50.00
+Naushad Irshadc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Irfan31617--18.75
Hamal Wahabnot out001--0.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 17 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shah Mureed, 0.3 ov), 2-6 (Farhan Khan, 1.3 ov), 3-16 (Sabir Hussain, 2.4 ov), 4-40 (Mohibullah, 5.2 ov), 5-43 (Jalat Khan, 7.4 ov), 6-43 (Umar Qasim, 7.5 ov), 7-56 (Arun Lal, 11.3 ov), 8-59 (Gohar Faiz, 12.1 ov), 9-72 (Nazar Hussain, 16.5 ov), 10-72 (Naushad Irshad, 17 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf3   03324-9.0011.00
Mohammad Irfan3   0831-6.002.67
Zulfiqar Babar4   232--12.000.75
Rahat Ali3   0140---4.67
Kashif Naved3   0811-18.002.67
Aamer Yamin1   060---6.00

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasnot out4034405-117.65
Sohaib Maqsoodnot out3233405-96.97
*Saeed Anwardid not bat      
+Gulraiz Sadafdid not bat      
Naved Yasindid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Kashif Naveddid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 40 minutes, 11 overs)74
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz3   0230---7.67
Nazar Hussain3   0180---6.00
Hamal Wahab3   0200---6.67
Jalat Khan2   0130-1-6.50

--> Quetta Bears innings: 50 in 61 balls
--> Multan Tigers innings: 50 in 45 balls
--> Shah Mureed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Umar Qasim made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Hamal Wahab made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Aamer Yamin made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Rahat Ali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Nazar Hussain passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Quetta Bears innings (previous best was 3-14)

Multan Tigers innings 1st Wicket : 50 runs in 48 balls (Sohaib Maqsood 30 , Zain Abbas 23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive