Lahore Eagles v Hyderabad Hawks
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 1st December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Eagles won by 58 runs
PointsLahore Eagles 2; Hyderabad Hawks 0
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Saqib Khan
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Man of the MatchImran Farhat

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatnot out1125980152189.83
*Taufeeq Umarst Shahzad Haider b Nasir Awais5353616-100.00
Azhar Alic and b Kashif Bhatti28131622215.38
Asif Razanot out611-1600.00
Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Kamran Sajiddid not bat      
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Junaid Ziadid not bat      
Babar Azamdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)25
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (Taufeeq Umar, 15.1 ov), 2-218 (Azhar Ali, 19.5 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz3   036032-12.00
Farhan Ayub1   018011-18.00
Mir Ali2   0450-2-22.50
Rizwan Ahmed4   03302--8.25
Azeem Ghumman2   014011-7.00
Kashif Bhatti4   03711-24.009.25
Nasir Awais4   0361--24.009.00

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummanc Imran Farhat b Junaid Zia2415 31160.00
*Sharjeel Khannot out10165 67155.38
+Shahzad Haiderc Qaiser Ashraf b Asif Raza03 --0.00
Aqeel Anjumb Asif Raza1318 1-72.22
Rizwan Ahmedc Taufeeq Umar b Junaid Zia13 --33.33
Lal Kumarb Babar Azam1313 -1100.00
Mir Alinot out94 2-225.00
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Rehan Riazdid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Azeem Ghumman, 4.4 ov), 2-52 (Shahzad Haider, 5.4 ov), 3-115 (Aqeel Anjum, 12.6 ov), 4-121 (Rizwan Ahmed, 14.1 ov), 5-156 (Lal Kumar, 18.6 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil2   026011-13.00
Junaid Zia4   0272--12.006.75
Asif Raza4   02121-12.005.25
Taufeeq Umar2   0140---7.00
Raza Ali Dar3   0370---12.33
Qaiser Ashraf4   03401--8.50
Babar Azam1   071--6.007.00

--> Qaiser Ashraf made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Babar Azam made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Rehan Riaz made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Imran Farhat passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 16
--> Sharjeel Khan passed his previous highest score of 74 in twenty20 matches
--> Sharjeel Khan made his first century in twenty20 matches
--> Raza Ali Dar made his debut for Lahore Eagles in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive