Alleppey Ripples v Thrissur Dynamites
Kerala Premier League 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueDubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai on 30th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThrissur Dynamites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThrissur Dynamites won by 4 runs
UmpiresAkbar Ali Khan, Bahadur Khan
ScorersAdam Sheikh, Mahmood Azzam, Nazar
Man of the MatchSP Patil

Thrissur Dynamites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SH Farisc Abdul Shakoor b Kamran1510 3-150.00
Shaiman Anwarc and b Kamran24 --50.00
SP Patilnot out6249 32126.53
AK Desaic Abdul Shakoor b Fayyaz Ahmed1620 1-80.00
Shadab Khanst Abdul Shakoor b Muhammad Anish2922 21131.82
Shehzad Manac Suri b Fayyaz Ahmed89 -188.89
AN Amonkarb Fayyaz Ahmed02 --0.00
NA Libson Mathewsrun out (Abdul Shakoor)11 --100.00
Wasim Barinot out23 --66.67
Abdul Samaddid not bat      
J Joshidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Shaiman Anwar), 2-22 (Faris), 3-49 (Desai), 4-90 (Shadab Khan), 5-101 (Shehzad Mana), 6-104 (Amonkar), 7-107 (Libson Mathews)
Alleppey Ripples bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dilhara4   0260 --6.50
Kamran4   0302 -12.007.50
Fayyaz Ahmed4   0153 -8.003.75
Pervez Nazir3   0280 --9.33
Irfan Akram3   0330 --11.00
Muhammad Anish2   081 -12.004.00

Alleppey Ripples inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abdul Shakoorc Desai b Shehzad Mana03 --0.00
LHD Dilharab Amonkar69 1-66.67
Muhammad Anishb Amonkar12 --50.00
Babar Malikc Shadab Khan b Amonkar67 1-85.71
C Surinot out3844 2-86.36
Nigilrun out (Shadab Khan)01 --0.00
H Irfan Akramb Wasim Bari4437 31118.92
Pervez Nazirc and b Wasim Bari117 -1157.14
Fayyaz Ahmedc Shaiman Anwar b Shehzad Mana04 --0.00
Kamranrun out (Shehzad Mana)32 --150.00
Mohammed Rowmahsb Abdul Samad13 --33.33
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 23 w)28
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abdul Shakoor), 2-2 (Muhammad Anish), 3-14 (Dilhara), 4-15 (Babar Malik), 5-17 (Nigil), 6-86 (Irfan Akram), 7-104 (Pervez Nazir), 8-127 (Fayyaz Ahmed), 9-131 (Kamran), 10-138 (Mohammed Rowmahs, 19.5 ov)
Thrissur Dynamites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shehzad Mana4   0192 -12.004.75
Amonkar4   0243 -8.006.00
Abdul Samad3.50331 -23.008.61
Faris4   0230 --5.75
Wasim Bari4   0342 -12.008.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive