King Edward's School, Birmingham v Old Edwardians Association
Other matches in England 1990
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 7th July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Edwardians Association won the toss and decided to field
ResultKing Edward's School, Birmingham won by 52 runs
UmpiresBJ Goodall, JE Lewis
ScorerAT Rennie

King Edward's School, Birmingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CN Ashtonc Sharp b Bennett4270836- 
A Singhrun out (Tomlinson)517151- 
CER Meyerc Thomson b Sharp51619-- 
NM Linehanc Marshall b Evans4683785- 
*MM Deanst Lewis b Bennett47354471 
NS Ratnamst Lewis b Evans31010-- 
JDT Westlbw b Bennett81217-- 
CE Hitchinsnot out16212211 
DA Bhadrinot out4128-- 
PNW Buttondid not bat      
CD Atkindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 151 minutes, 46 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Singh), 2-19 (Meyer), 3-80 (Ashton), 4-126 (Linehan), 5-148, 6-152, 7-174
Old Edwardians Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marshall17   3640 -
Sharp9   3211 -
Bennett14   3523 -
Evans6   1362 -

Old Edwardians Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RAL Ottoc Linehan b Atkin1730281- 
A Mandersrun out (Meyer->Ashton)27343641 
JG Evansc Bhadri b Button717221- 
+AC Lewisb Dean4154516- 
SA Frankhamc Meyer b Dean2238344- 
PR Tomlinsonc Bhadri b Linehan055-- 
*RPM Thomsonnot out02737-- 
OJ Sharpb Dean014-- 
RO Yarwoodb Dean011-- 
AN Marshallb Linehan179-- 
PH Bennettb Dean1116162- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 126 minutes, 38.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Otto), 2-48 (Manders), 3-60 (Evans), 4-113, 5-117, 6-117, 7-117, 8-117, 9-118, 10-129 (38.3 ov)
King Edward's School, Birmingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atkin10   2341--
Button6   2211--
Bhadri4   1230--
Linehan5   3102--

--> Bowling in the King Edward's School, Birmingham innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Edwardians Association innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive