Liverpool v Orrell Red Triangle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2000
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 17th June 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrrell Red Triangle won the toss and decided to field
ResultLiverpool won by 86 runs
PointsLiverpool 20; Orrell Red Triangle 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDW Davies, R Jones

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Blackburnc Craig b Middlehurst0     
CR Blackburnc Whiteley b Ewing0     
P Stuartc Craig b Middlehurst0     
JJ Haynesnot out100     
Sajid Shahc Everett b Park64     
RG Diggleb Ewing0     
CM Davieslbw b Ewing0     
JR Blackburnnot out51     
E Lastdid not bat      
*TDN Kenwarddid not bat      
+JH Belchamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(6 wickets, declared, 195 minutes, 56.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (GJ Blackburn), 2-0 (CR Blackburn), 3-0 (Stuart), 4-108 (Sajid Shah), 5-114 (Diggle), 6-114 (Davies)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Middlehurst10   2392--
Chadwick7   0280--
Park7   0341--
Howarth5   1130--
Dalton2   0130--

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Howarthb Sajid Shah1     
D Leatherc JR Blackburn b Sajid Shah20     
DA Everettc and b CR Blackburn15     
PM Parkc Kenward b GJ Blackburn29     
S Craiglbw b GJ Blackburn4     
+D Whiteleyc Sajid Shah b GJ Blackburn17     
GM Ewingc Haynes b GJ Blackburn7     
*SM Peggc Sajid Shah b GJ Blackburn12     
MN Daltonb Sajid Shah1     
E Chadwicknot out8     
JN Middlehurstc Sajid Shah b GJ Blackburn2     
Extras(1 b, 13 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 39.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Leather), 2-27 (Howarth), 3-73 (Park), 4-80 (Craig), 5-81 (Everett), 6-99 (Ewing), 7-111 (Whiteley), 8-? (Dalton), 9-125 (Pegg), 10-131 (Middlehurst, 39.1 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah12   1503-11
JR Blackburn5   0260-2
GJ Blackburn14.14256--
Stuart3   0210--
CR Blackburn5   1811-

--> Liverpool score at 50 overs was 188-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive