Liverpool v Bolton
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2000
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 1st May 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to field
ResultBolton won by 38 runs
PointsLiverpool 4 (Bowling 4); Bolton 20
UmpiresDC Laming, CM Riley

Bolton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mudassar Nazarc Haynes b JR Blackburn16      
A Nisarc and b GJ Blackburn68      
CM Sackfieldb Sajid Shah4      
PA Tatton senlbw b Sajid Shah0      
+DA Tongeb Sajid Shah0      
A Nawabb Sajid Shah19      
Asghar Alilbw b Davies1      
PA Tatton junnot out0      
L Spoorb Sajid Shah0      
N Patelb Sajid Shah0      
R Istedb Sajid Shah0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 30.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mudassar Nazar), 2-32 (Sackfield), 3-32 (PA Tatton sen), 4-38 (Tonge), 5-65 (Nawab), 6-87 (Asghar Ali), 7-111 (Nisar), 8-111 (Spoor), 9-118 (Patel), 10-118 (Isted, 30.2 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah12.25387--
JR Blackburn6   0221--
GJ Blackburn6   0261-2
Wylie2   01501-
Davies4   2121-2

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Blackburnc Tonge b Nawab19      
CR Blackburnb Nawab1      
+JJ Haynesb PA Tatton sen11      
CJ Wyliec Sackfield b Nawab5      
Sajid Shahc PA Tatton jun b Nawab17      
RG Diggleb Nawab3      
JR Blackburnb Nisar7      
E Lastc Tonge b Nawab0      
PTH Todb Nawab1      
*TDN Kenwardnot out5      
CM Davieslbw b Nisar0      
Extras(9 b, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 50 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (CR Blackburn), 2-39 (Haynes), 3-39 (GJ Blackburn), 4-57 (Wylie), 5-67 (Diggle), 6-74 (Sajid Shah), 7-74 (JR Blackburn), 8-74 (Last), 9-79 (Tod), 10-80 (Davies, 50 ov)
Bolton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nawab25   11267--
Nisar18   52721-
PA Tatton sen7   21811-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive