Liverpool v Fleetwood Hesketh
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2000
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 29th April 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleetwood Hesketh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 45 runs
PointsLiverpool 3 (Bowling 3); Fleetwood Hesketh 21 (Batting 1)
UmpiresBR Garwood, R Rigby

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Fletcherb Sajid Shah0     
TD Wareingc Tod b GJ Blackburn12     
*SJ Rimmerc Sajid Shah b GJ Blackburn57     
PJG Appletonb GJ Blackburn20     
+MJ Bimpsonrun out15     
D Sykesc Adil Mostafa b GJ Blackburn6     
A Bateb Sajid Shah15     
O Kirkrun out0     
MI Parrynot out2     
MJ Farrelldid not bat      
JD Slocketdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 2 w)8
Total(8 wickets, declared, 192 minutes, 48.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Fletcher), 2-52 (Wareing), 3-80 (Appleton), 4-100 (Rimmer), 5-115 (Bimpson), 6-126 (Sykes), 7-? (Bate), 8-135 (Kirk, 48.1 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah24.15672--
JR Blackburn2   08013
Vangrove2   01101-
GJ Blackburn20   4484-2

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Blackburnb Appleton29     
CR Blackburnc Rimmer b Farrell24     
+JJ Haynesc and b Appleton1     
S Adil Mostafast Bimpson b Appleton4     
JR Blackburnb Farrell2     
Sajid Shahc Bimpson b Appleton8     
RG Digglest Bimpson b Appleton2     
CM Daviesb Appleton4     
PTH Todb Farrell0     
*TDN Kenwardnot out1     
J Vangroveb Appleton8     
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 113 minutes, 25.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (GJ Blackburn), 2-58 (CR Blackburn), 3-59 (Haynes), 4-65 (Adil Mostafa), 5-75 (Sajid Shah), 6-77 (Diggle), 7-81 (JR Blackburn), 8-81 (Tod), 9-81 (Davies), 10-90 (Vangrove, 25.3 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parry1   0120-4
Slocket5   0270-2
Kirk4   090--
Farrell8   1183--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive