Liverpool v Haydock
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2002
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 4th May 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHaydock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaydock won by 1 run
PointsLiverpool 4 (Bowling 4); Haydock 20
UmpiresDH Halewood, G Pollard

Haydock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lathamlbw b Fahad Masood23     
CM Sackfieldc Haynes b Fahad Masood12     
T Derbyshirelbw b Fahad Masood0     
*CS Gardinerlbw b Blackburn19     
J Rimmerlbw b Blackburn0     
S Pickavanceb Bingham14     
Irfan Fazilc Haynes b Fahad Masood34     
P Robertsb Fahad Masood8     
D Matthewsb Fahad Masood0     
+S Websternot out4     
I Brownb Fahad Masood2     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 49 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Latham), 2-28 (Derbyshire), 3-47 (Sackfield), 4-50 (Rimmer), 5-70 (Pickavance), 6-86 (Gardiner), 7-113 (Roberts), 8-113 (Matthews), 9-122 (Irfan Fazil), 10-124 (Brown, 49 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood19   6437-2
Wylie6   1220--
Blackburn18   6372--
Bingham6   1171-1

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Blackburnlbw b Roberts9     
AM Stuartlbw b Irfan Fazil0     
+JJ Haynesc Matthews b Irfan Fazil11     
SM Nealeylbw b Roberts0     
Fahad Masoodc Webster b Roberts9     
CM Daviesc Webster b Irfan Fazil4     
RG Digglec Webster b Sackfield12     
*CJ Wylielbw b Matthews34     
PTH Todc Webster b Matthews9     
TD Binghamb Irfan Fazil12     
GS Daviesnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 35.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Blackburn), 2-27 (Stuart), 3-27 (Haynes), 4-34 (Nealey), 5-42 (Fahad Masood), 6-43 (CM Davies), 7-93 (Diggle), 8-97 (Wylie), 9-105 (Tod), 10-123 (Bingham, 35.2 ov)
Haydock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil13.20474-15
Roberts7   22031-
Sackfield10   2311--
Matthews5   1212--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive