Old Hurst Johnians v South Wales Hunts
Other matches in England 2012 (Old Hurst Johnian Cricket Week)
VenueHurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint on 6th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Wales Hunts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Wales Hunts won by 5 runs
UmpiresCJ Procter, K Ross
ScorersRHL Moulton, H Thapan

South Wales Hunts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hugheslbw b Creed22     
J Davieslbw b Burstow32     
L Burnsc Warrender b Burstow59     
R Morganc Wild b Menzies59     
C Portzb Menzies38     
S Thapanlbw b Menzies14     
T Sidfordnot out24     
G Daviesc Warrender b Menzies3     
S Drurylbw b Menzies0     
C Berkeleyc Harrison b Menzies2     
*+JC Rawlinsrun out (Menzies)1     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 54 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Hughes), 2-88 (J Davies), 3-138 (Burns), 4-200 (Portz), 5-233 (Morgan), 6-233 (Thapan), 7-241 (G Davies), 8-241 (Drury), 9-255 (Berkeley), 10-263 (Rawlins, 54 ov)
Old Hurst Johnians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Creed12   0461--
Harrison7   1190--
Burstow10   1332--
Noble5   0440--
Khot10   15001-
Riddy2   0240--
Menzies8   0396--

Old Hurst Johnians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SJ Warrenderb Sidford25     
WV Wildb Burns27     
NJK Creedlbw b Burns66     
J Woodsc Rawlins b Burns4     
MT Harrisonc Thapan b Portz73     
OK Khotb G Davies20     
PPM Riddyst Rawlins b Burns8     
RG Noblec Portz b G Davies7     
WAC Baxterc Berkeley b Burns0     
JW Menziesc Hughes b G Davies2     
DG Burstownot out0     
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)26
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Warrender), 2-58 (Wild), 3-80 (Woods), 4-195 (Harrison), 5-226 (Khot), 6-238 (Creed), 7-249 (Riddy), 8-249 (Baxter), 9-258 (Noble), 10-258 (Menzies, 53.4 ov)
South Wales Hunts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drury6   2160--
Berkeley4   2260-2
Burns22   3855--
Sidford8   03611-
Portz8   0561-4
G Davies5.402131-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive