Hampshire Hogs v Flashmen
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 21st August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Hogs: 11; Flashmen: 10
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 88 runs
UmpiresJR Croft, R Humphreys
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SPJ Aldridgec Pari b Middleton1538583- 
H Georgec Pari b Henderson017-- 
CAW Russellb JHW Ladd-Gibbon151134186161 
J Wolfendenc Perowne b Passaportis58591368- 
+MP Goodeve-Dockerc JHW Ladd-Gibbon b Henderson1020192- 
RC Dunnc Middleton b BIW Ladd-Gibbon23540-- 
JEM Brownenot out034-- 
*AJT Hallidaydid not bat      
GCM Brownedid not bat      
TVR Royledid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 3 nb, 3 w)26
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (George), 2-52 (SPJ Aldridge), 3-192 (Wolfenden), 4-214 (Goodeve-Docker), 5-262 (Dunn), 6-262 (Russell, 48.1 ov)
Flashmen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JHW Ladd-Gibbon11.105611-
Henderson9   1382-2
BIW Ladd-Gibbon8   0291--
Middleton5   2221--
Pari7   1560-1
Passaportis8   0411--

Flashmen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bartholomewc GCM Browne b RDC Aldridge102730-- 
+J Anstruthewc Goodeve-Docker b Wolfenden5190 5- 
H Hendersonc Russell b GCM Browne56566382 
P Perownec JEM Browne b Wolfenden23212431 
H Drysdalec Dunn b Wolfenden1413212- 
BIW Ladd-Gibbonc Halliday b GCM Browne511181- 
W Middletonc JEM Browne b GCM Browne64101- 
JHW Ladd-Gibbonc and b Wolfenden031-- 
I Passaportisnot out037-- 
T Paric Wolfenden b GCM Browne043-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 38 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Bartholomew), 2-119 (Henderson), 3-142 (Anstruthew), 4-153 (Perowne), 5-164 (BIW Ladd-Gibbon), 6-170 (Drysdale), 7-170 (JHW Ladd-Gibbon), 8-174 (Middleton), 9-174 (Pari, 38 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JEM Browne9   0290--
RDC Aldridge7   22011-
GCM Browne12   0714--
Royle6   1220--
Wolfenden4   0244--

--> CAW Russell 50 in 49 balls, 68 minutes with 5 fours
--> CAW Russell 100 in 85 balls, 124 minutes with 15 fours
--> CAW Russell 150 in 133 balls, 185 minutes with 16 fours and 1 six
--> J Wolfenden 50 in 53 balls, 123 minutes with 7 fours
--> J Anstruthew 50 in 89 balls with 5 fours
--> H Henderson 50 in 54 balls, 61 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive