Hampshire Hogs v Eton Ramblers
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEton Ramblers won by 1 wicket
UmpiresB King, G Wilby
ScorerJ Dykes (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Smithlbw b ECA Bruce54139-- 
AJT Hallidayc Ennever b ECA Bruce033-- 
D Brownc Ennever b Leitch2039332- 
D Dalmarc Ennever b Coleman41474471 
RMF Coxb ABE Bruce2847445- 
C Everettc Ennever b Clough2513274- 
T Levcharsc Ennever b Clough32524-- 
HRC Camec Ennever b Clough62524-- 
PRC Camec Ennever b Clough4952649- 
JAC Bridcutnot out72636-- 
CHM Browneb Clough031-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Halliday), 2-27 (Smith), 3-51 (Brown), 4-85 (Dalmar), 5-111 (Cox), 6-138 (Everett), 7-139 (Levchars), 8-148 (HRC Came), 9-205 (PRC Came), 10-205 (Browne, 52.5 ov)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ECA Bruce9   1202--
Leitch6   03711-
Lowes6   1240--
Coleman4   1181--
ABE Bruce6   13911-
T Annandale5   01706-
Ennever2   02101-

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ECA Bruceb Bridcut2919176- 
W Annandaleb Aldridge2324404- 
J Lowryb Bridcut032-- 
A Enneverb Brown59698511- 
W Cloughc [unknown] b Aldridge2012153- 
J Sellersc Smith b Brown133432-- 
T Annandalest Smith b Brown3733286- 
T Colemannot out93034-- 
ABE Brucec PRC Came b Brown031-- 
E Lowesc Everett b Aldridge189-- 
HGJ Leitchnot out4791- 
Extras(3 b, 8 w)11
Total(9 wickets, 40.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (ECA Bruce), 2-31 (Lowry), 3-61 (W Annandale), 4-127 (Clough), 5-148 (Sellers), 6-179 (Ennever), 7-195 (T Annandale), 8-195 (ABE Bruce), 9-200 (Lowes)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bridcut7   13621-
Browne4   0350--
Aldridge11   16035-
HRC Came5   0330--

--> Hampshire Hogs full substitute: RDC Aldridge for unknown
--> Bowling in the Hampshire Hogs innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive