MN Dunn's XI v RC Dunn's XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRC Dunn's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRC Dunn's XI won by 2 wickets
UmpiresT Whitear, G Wilby
ScorerJ Dykes

MN Dunn's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Ashtonrun out43333441 
CW Russellb Russell31919-- 
F Hughesb EWG Tyrwhitt-Drake2736 6- 
JMF Tyrwhitt-Drakeb Hughes024-- 
D Allomc Dunn b EWG Tyrwhitt-Drake23201611 
H Willanb Hughes044-- 
W Smithc Hughes b Smith143-- 
O Blackmorest Smith b T Tyrwhitt-Drake1817271- 
*MN Dunnb Dunn1817133- 
W Marksc Smith b Willan6812-- 
C Willannot out25192311 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Russell), 2-59 (Ashton), 3-67 (Tyrwhitt-Drake), 4-101 (Allom), 5-103 (H Willan), 6-103 (Hughes), 7-106 (Smith), 8-128 (Dunn), 9-150 (Blackmore), 10-175 (Marks, 29.4 ov)
RC Dunn's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell3   0121--
Allom4   0300-1
Hughes6   1372--
EWG Tyrwhitt-Drake3   11521-
Smith1   0511-
Blackmore3   02001-
Dunn2   0131--
T Tyrwhitt-Drake1   081--
Marks2   0160--

RC Dunn's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Russellb C Willan29212031 
+NWS Smithb C Willan1422371- 
A Willanretired out3135303- 
J Ashtonc Hughes b Tyrwhitt-Drake52123-- 
T Tyrwhitt-Drakeb Tyrwhitt-Drake1713-- 
M Allomc Marks b Ashton45273442 
T Blackmorec and b Hughes920191- 
HTP Marksnot out1315212- 
A Hughesc Tyrwhitt-Drake b Hughes022-- 
EWG Tyrwhitt-Drakenot out8751- 
*RC Dunndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 29 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Russell), 2-66 (Smith), 3-90 (Willan), 4-95 (T Tyrwhitt-Drake), 5-95 (Ashton), 6-127 (Blackmore), 7-161 (Allom), 8-163 (Hughes)
MN Dunn's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell3   02003-
Smith2   0190--
C Willan3   0162--
Marks5   128012
Ashton3   0141--
H Willan2   0401-
Blackmore1   0902-
Hughes3   0132--
Tyrwhitt-Drake3   01321-
Allom4   03502-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive