Hampshire Hogs v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 12th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 121 runs
UmpiresG LeFevre, JD Rees
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GD Hicksb Kelly7814014671 
JBM Grantb Cheetham681011096- 
+N Le Basrun out1229271- 
A Griffithsc Costin b Bell3542413- 
D Wynne-Griffithsnot out41475241 
PJ Moranc Smith b Costin156-- 
*RDA Lammimannot out21131211 
S Buttdid not bat      
TCZ Lambdid not bat      
PJ Douglasdid not bat      
H Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 62 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Grant), 2-170 (Le Bas), 3-184 (Hicks), 4-233 (Griffiths), 5-237 (Moran)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Portz9   2300--
Stokes6   1300-2
Chakrabarti4   0160--
Costin11   14611-
Kelly14   1421--
Bazalgette1   090--
Cheetham12   1491--
Bell5   0401--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJD Kellyb Moran2767813- 
SRA Cheethamb Lamb822131- 
C Portzc Hicks b Wynne-Griffiths1837242- 
S Bellb Moran1732302- 
I Chakrabartic Lamb b Mohammed1921222- 
*MW Costinc +Griffiths b Hicks26303831 
+NWS Smithc Mohammed b Hicks20313811 
AJB Stokesb Hicks22018-- 
NDH Johnsonlbw b Hicks3813-- 
T Craddockb Hicks011-- 
CDE Bazalgettenot out045-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cheetham), 2-47 (Portz), 3-83 (Bell), 4-84 (Kelly), 5-107 (Chakrabarti), 6-146 (Costin), 7-151 (Smith), 8-154 (Stokes), 9-154 (Craddock), 10-155 (Johnson, 45.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Douglas10   2290--
Lamb5   01516-
Moran9   31921-
Wynne-Griffiths9   0461--
Mohammed6   1321--
Butt2   020--

--> GD Hicks 50 in 87 balls, 93 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six
--> JBM Grant 50 in 78 balls, 89 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive