Hampshire Hogs v Mogador Wanderers
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMogador Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Moulton, JD Rees
ScorerJ Dykes (Hampshire Hogs)

Mogador Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Richardsc Gunyon b AE Hughes1525202- 
J Honeyfieldb SPJ Aldridge2849696- 
A Fyfec AE Hughes b SPJ Aldridge2569665- 
B Faircloughnot out748310113- 
J Freelandlbw b RDC Aldridge178-- 
*A Tharpc and b SPJ Aldridge813111- 
J Mastinlbw b Browne511151- 
D Abbottc SPJ Aldridge b Browne1138-- 
G Mankelownot out2742323- 
M Coxondid not bat      
+W Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 7 w)22
Total(7 wickets, declared, 52 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Richards), 2-75 (Honeyfield), 3-96 (Fyfe), 4-106 (Freeland), 5-121 (Tharp), 6-148 (Mastin), 7-150 (Abbott)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AE Hughes10   3451--
Cradduck4   02101-
RDC Aldridge12   04014-
SPJ Aldridge10   5273--
Browne9   0422--
Came7   1160--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WP Gunyonb Mastin3556595- 
F Hughesb Coxon109111136152 
AJT Hallidayc Freeland b Mastin821201- 
NWS Smithlbw b Abbott514161- 
PRC Camenot out3238447- 
MP Goodeve-Dockernot out8552- 
TG Cradduckdid not bat      
GCM Brownedid not bat      
SPJ Aldridgedid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
AE Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 40.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Gunyon), 2-110 (Halliday), 3-129 (Smith), 4-200 (F Hughes)
Mogador Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coxon8   04211-
Mankelow10   33301-
Mastin9   0402--
Abbott7   2211--
Tharp4   0310--
Richards2   0270--

--> B Fairclough 50 in 60 balls, 72 minutes with 9 fours
--> F Hughes 50 in 71 balls, 84 minutes with 6 fours
--> F Hughes 100 in 108 balls, 126 minutes with 13 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive