Hampshire Hogs v Incogniti
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 20th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIncogniti won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 9 wickets
UmpiresG Willey, B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Incogniti inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Masonc Matthews b Browne41820-- 
A Padhanist Matthews b Bazalgette3665815- 
N Beecroftb Bazalgette3157762- 
A Woodnot out10190127102 
Z Qureshlbw b WMR Everett1322283- 
N Chawdrayc Pragnell b WMR Everett711101- 
S Bawdryc Matthews b Bowden256-- 
D Hartenot out254462-- 
+A Chatsworthydid not bat      
P Furnessdid not bat      
*NC Dugdaledid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)29
Total(6 wickets, declared, 51.3 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Mason), 2-79 (Padhani), 3-98 (Beecroft), 4-132 (Quresh), 5-146 (Chawdray), 6-157 (Bawdry)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne10   141131
Pragnell9   24405-
Bazalgette10   14321-
WMR Everett6   1302-1
Bowden7   1291--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Everettb Dugdale1537432- 
R Coxnot out171127 232 
AJT Hallidaynot out6065 8- 
CT Bowdendid not bat      
+K Matthewsdid not bat      
IRF Finlaysondid not bat      
EGF Pragnelldid not bat      
JEM Brownedid not bat      
WMR Everettdid not bat      
CDE Bazalgettedid not bat      
THS Clowesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(1 wicket, 38 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (G Everett)
Incogniti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harte8   2570--
Dugdale9   1471--
Chawdray7   0370-2
Padhani4   0260--
Bawdry8   0620--
Beecroft2   0190--

--> A Wood 50 in 60 balls, 90 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> A Wood 100 in 90 balls, 127 minutes with 10 fours and 2 sixes
--> R Cox 50 in 48 balls, 47 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> R Cox 100 in 90 balls with 15 fours and 1 six
--> R Cox 150 in 119 balls with 21 fours and 1 six
--> AJT Halliday 50 in 61 balls with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive