Hampshire Hogs v South Oxfordshire Amateurs
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 30th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 2 wickets
UmpiresG Burgess, G Wilby
ScorersS Moss (South Oxfordshire Amateurs), A Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

South Oxfordshire Amateurs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hallc Stileman b Powell3347647- 
J Meadc Cox b JEM Browne5459747- 
TWV Carterc Dunn b CHM Browne1021372- 
J Seniorc Powell b Low3065775- 
A Beeccroftc Dunn b Aldridge2457523- 
T Kingb Powell2131343- 
*AW Mossnot out2540593- 
EW Downnot out2327273- 
+TG Carmichaeldid not bat      
AFW Grahamdid not bat      
P Fieldingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)22
Total(6 wickets, declared, 57 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Hall), 2-104 (Mead), 3-116 (Carter), 4-163 (Senior), 5-166 (Beeccroft), 6-197 (King)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aldridge9   03915-
CHM Browne12   1551-1
F Fraser2   0270-2
JEM Browne9   32011-
Powell9   149253
Low16   3491--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WP Gunyonb King4972807- 
+MN Dunnlbw b Carter7178998- 
F Fraserc [unknown] b Fielding51224-- 
RMF Coxnot out6241785- 
AW Stilemanc King b Down1412141- 
NA Fraserc Moss b Down41181- 
MCT Lowb Down376-- 
JEM Brownest Carmichael b Fielding913171- 
M Powellb Fielding7791- 
CHM Brownenot out348-- 
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 42 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Gunyon), 2-133 (Dunn), 3-135 (F Fraser), 4-168 (Stileman), 5-176 (NA Fraser), 6-180 (Low), 7-205 (JEM Browne), 8-221 (Powell)
South Oxfordshire Amateurs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham7   12404-
Down11   25131-
Fielding15   19631-
King5   0381--
Carter4   0251--

--> J Mead 50 in 49 balls, 55 minutes with 7 fours
--> MN Dunn 50 in 62 balls with 7 fours
--> RMF Cox 50 in 37 balls, 67 minutes with 3 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive