Hampshire Hogs v The Stoics
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 18th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 153 runs
UmpiresJD Rees, T Smith
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Chakrabartic D Horton b Peters117111131161 
TSA Tennantc Helg b Bishop2611-- 
AJT Hallidayc Peters b Scutt8711711082 
C Flemingb Peters1415182- 
PRC Camenot out4746519- 
+HTP Markslbw b Shellard525221- 
C Evansnot out71018-- 
WP Gunyondid not bat      
TR Durstondid not bat      
JEM Brownedid not bat      
CDE Bazalgettedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tennant), 2-199 (Halliday), 3-221 (Chakrabarti), 4-229 (Fleming), 5-241 (Marks)
The Stoics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peters12   34921-
Bishop7   0291--
Shellard16   3651--
Jeevaraj7   13201-
Puri4   0370--
Scutt4   0341--
D Horton5   0370--

The Stoics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hortonc Tennant b Fleming41513-- 
D (D) Hortonc Gunyon b Durston2955823- 
J Scuttc Marks b Fleming7971- 
M Bridgeb Fleming037-- 
S Puric Marks b Bazalgette21012-- 
J Jeevarajb Evans53454410- 
+A Helgb Durston31211-- 
D Petersnot out1013191- 
E Shellardc Came b Durston011-- 
C Rossirun out255-- 
S Bishopc Evans b Bazalgette6431- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (D Horton), 2-26 (Scutt), 3-30 (Bridge), 4-36 (Puri), 5-108 ((D) Horton), 6-112 (Jeevaraj), 7-128 (Helg), 8-128 (Shellard), 9-130 (Rossi), 10-137 (Bishop, 28.4 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne9   15004-
Fleming5   2631-
Evans9   04712-
Durston3   0113--

--> I Chakrabarti 50 in 66 balls, 85 minutes with 7 fours
--> I Chakrabarti 100 in 104 balls with 15 fours
--> AJT Halliday 50 in 91 balls, 86 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive